Regional Transit Advisory Board (RTA) FY 2024

Peter Buschmann Delaware County Board of Supervisor

Harley Pothoff Dubuque County Board of Supervisor

Wayne Kenniker Dubuque County Board of Supervisor

Shirley Helmrichs Delaware County Board of Supervisor

Ann McDonough Dubuque County Board of Supervisor Jeff Madlom Delaware County Board of Supervisor

Nin Flagel Jackson County Board of Supervisor

Mike Steines Jackson County Board of Supervisor

Don Schwenker Jackson County Board of Supervisor